My favorite brand on sale|| Women sea was there|| 05-09-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style10 days ago

Hi friends have a good day I am here with another blog and sharing something interesting with you, you know when we talk about shopping, the woman's name comes first, and when it is a sale on your favorite brand then the situation is the same which I have shared with you in the Gif.

GIF_20240905_172832_048.gif

Well, my friend, at the present time, as inflation is at its peak time and we still want to look beautiful and want to wear our favorite brand at very reasonable prices.

Normally, these brands are out of range, honestly speaking, because whenever I visit these favorite brands to buy an outfit for any function, it is normal wear. To be very honestly speaking, the prices are really so high.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkzDMJvzhgge6xjg1Nf9DcfBH4r8nT4SwCnVyV5ThNn2TSAFX5aycxcicGqzkN2ba65fkezAX5kQfzJCdhJuU.png

We can buy the food for about one week, so many women like me always wanted to buy the branded dresses on sale, mostly brand launch sales either special days like tomorrow after day is the defense day and the sale was announced the day before.

Today of,,course I reached there on time because when we were a little late you couldn't take what you wanted a single clothes because women hold 500 dresses or more dresses in hand either they have to buy how much.

But still, they hold all because they have to choose peaceful ways, and in all this hustle and bustle, people like me came back home by nothing because we couldn't fight with these people.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkzDMJvzhgge6xjg1Nf9DcfBH4r8nT4SwCnVyV5ThNn2TSAFX5aycxcicGqzkN2ba65fkezAX5kQfzJCdhJuU.png

Yeah today same happened with me I couldn't hold single one and wait if women through dresses which they did not need.

They seem very cool and I guess no mood to give cloth to anyone I waited for one hour and with very heavy heart I came to home.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkzDMJvzhgge6xjg1Nf9DcfBH4r8nT4SwCnVyV5ThNn2TSAFX5aycxcicGqzkN2ba65fkezAX5kQfzJCdhJuU.png

Thank you for reading my post. I am waiting for your lovely feedback and comment which I always love.

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Hey your post to like you had completely to an experiencess with the sales to the shopping during a big sale can be so stressfully to the people grab so many clothes. Its disapointing that you could not find anything this times but I apreciate your patience. the hopefully next time you wll get exactly what you want.

Best of luck...

Haha you are absolutely right womens are crazy to listen about sales. They go to bazar and left their household work too. Its funny to listen but it's true. I like your post it's on reality based.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44