Its family time|| we should spent time with kids||she learned colors name with clay||22-09-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago (edited)

Hello my wonderful family how are you doing I am good. I am going to share a beautiful which I have spent with my beautiful doll you are familiar with her she is very naughty and do different things which can me make me happy and she is creative in nature.

Blue Colorful Fun Play Kids Photo Collage Instagram Post (1).png
Source

Today is Sunday special day of my week my doll makes it more superb she wanted to learn about the colors and making different things with clay that's why she visited mall with dad.

I took the advantage and take part in the challenge of pattern making but she reached and snatching things from me like scissors and tape but finally I done it.

Snapchat-951604587.jpgShe bought clay

She bought multiple colors clay and wanted to make many things and also remembered color name and you know she learn it very well and did not repeat it much.

It was good thing she was picking good and learning well same moment she was making fish flowers and different things from the clay. It was indeed fun and I was happily spending time with her.

Snapchat-288981754.jpgher fun with clay

Kids are super energetic and knew how to explore different things thats why I loved it she is amazing she learned 5 colors now her test was to started.

Snapchat-965456889.jpgshe started making different things

The interesting thing is that we should learned together with our kids as it building confidence in them.

I also did same, but she is little and plays in her own ways, because they knew to create and when we interfere their creativity is seriously affected.

Snapchat-1275809111.jpgSnapchat-88510231.jpg

We enjoyed a lot and finally she was happy, because we were together; family time is important, and obviously we had fun together in busy life its hard to manage time.

How blessed it felt when we are surrounded each other only gossiping, discussion, and lovey feelings.

Thank you for reading my post. Waiting for your kind respond which is always my support and I loved it.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89