Earrings photography challenge by @drhira

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

GridArt_20230211_224314588.png


Salam and greetings to all elegant people of steem fashion and style

Hello esteemed members of steem fashion and style. i wish you are doing great by the mercy of Allah Almighty and i am also enjoying my weekend. I feel very happy to see another exciting contest organized by @uzma4882. Every girl like to wear earrings in normal routine and especially on weddings. Here is my entry post.

This is Hira from Pakistan,it's great enjoyment for me to partake in very incredible contest, and special thankful to @uzma4882 for giving us a chance to share photography of earrings with you guys.


Here is my own photo for this exciting contest.


IMG_20211128_190708_64.jpg


Short description of my earrings photography


I have to attend wedding ceremony of my cousin and wear green color dress, earning gave more glamorous look if these are in full matching or in totally contrast to dress. Normally; i wear in matching. I wear little longer earrings to give more gorgeous look to myself.

Although i felt alot of pain in wearing artificial jewellery but irs fashion and i faced the pain for it. Might be picture is not so clear these are golden and green earrings with golden and green stones hanging down.

I bought it in 750 rupees while i was going to attend function. These are in traditional jhumka style but in fashion and trends now a days.

DetailsResult
Camera detailsTechno pova
App usedMobile camera
EditNo editor
LocationIslamabad wedding Hall,Pakistan

_20230211-223017_1.png

How my Princess is looking at me to take off my earrings; kids like bright colors and beautiful things. I just smiled to see her.

I am waiting for your positive feedback, if you like it. Shared your photography too. As these contest give us chance to share cultures of our zones too. I am big fan of photography but in the presence of my Princess its not so easy task. Still i tried to take photographs by the help of my cousin.

Allah Hafiz

Kind regards,

@drhira

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 12, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35