Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

to all my family and first of all I would like to say happy new year to all my friends on this platform I am bit late but this is just beginnings I would like to say Happy New Year and I was so busy that I couldn't get get time to write so today I come up and one of my favourite community ever and when I saw the contest I was really very happy to summarize all my memory of 2023 and let's get start

20240107_070519_0000.png

Are memories play important role in your life?

I think memories are really important in our life and memories are connected to our emotions and our heart most important I actually can't explain how important memories in our life because I think memory are the everything when I alone and I don't have anyone with me so I think they are the memories with me all the time when I think about my memories actually my good memories i keep with me alive it relax my mind my heart my brain and I keep on remembering those days are really important in my life memories are the things which always there the most special thing and that we can't get rid of our memories and I think that the grace of it that when ever we want to remember we can recall.

That's the beauty of the memories that whenever we want to remember anything we can we don't have to take permission from anyone i have authority on my memories and it is in our heart it is in our brain so we don't need to ask anybody any person to remember that is memory that what ever you have in your heart is your whatever you are trying to recall you can any time anywhere any place.

IMG-20240107-WA0002.jpg

Share any best memory of 2023

So another interesting question I think this question is jaan of this contest what is your good memories of 2023 so no doubt 2023 was a Luckiest year for me so there are a lot of good memories which are created actually with this year so let me tell you the most important thing is I graduated in January and I was so happy that I got my degree in 2023 and second most important and lucky 23 is that I got my house job actually in all over the Pakistan the induction for House Job was banned so this year was a really blessing for me that when I applied in mayo hospital Lahore and so I got selected and I got my house job in 2023 new hospital Lahore and this is the I think the brand The very good Hospital I must say.

IMG-20240107-WA0001.jpg

So here I am showing some of the images another blessing for me is that this is the medicine department and I got selected in one of my favourite ward in the mayo hospital Lahore when I apply in this ward and nobody actually selected in this in award because the merit is so high so when I apply in this ward I got selected so another blessing of 2023 in my life that I got selected in this ward and the picture I am showing this is my last day in east medicine ward.

IMG-20240107-WA0000.jpg

My last day in mayo So another good memory of mine in 2023 is that I got completed my house job in 2023 so I have completed my house job in 2023 this is really a blessing of 2023 and after that I immediately cleared my licence exam this is another good memory of my life that most of the my class fellows my juniors my senior didn't able to clear this exam but in first attempt I was able to clear this exam so another good memory of my life in 2023.

IMG-20240107-WA0003.jpg

So this is another good memory I am sharing with you is my friends birthday so I give her surprise birthday celebration I celebrated her birthday this was a really special birthday of her and I give her surprise and I make so much arrangement and she was really happy so this is also a good memory in my mind which I sometime recall and that this is very good event of my life and that I celebrated her birthday.

Share any worst memory of 2023

So after getting my licence the most difficult thing for me is getting job in any good hospital so the bad memory which is associated after getting my job and then job I got resigned and due to some reasons so when I lost my job so this was really bad for me and after that I didn't get any job since October so I am not working in any Hospital so the most I can say difficult thing after got my licence I was not able to get any good job this was actually a bad memory for me and to get a job and then lost my job so I didn't get a job for 4 months.

This was really having a bad impression in my mind and so now New Year has been started I have applied in many hospitals by but I must say there are a lot of ups and downs in our life but we can say some are good things we always trust in Allah almighty and he will bless us with best among all and I home soon inshallah I will get a good job and so this was all what I have summarize 2023.

IMG-20240107-WA0005.jpg

My last day at hospital

I invite my friends
@suboohi
@drhira
@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks

 7 months ago 

Hey there, dear @drasma! 🎉

Your memories are like a treasure chest of life's best moments! Graduation, job success, and surprises add magic to life. Keep that positive vibe! All the best in the contest, success for you! 👍

 7 months ago 

Thank You

You say memories play a vital role in one's life. Your favorite memories are the hospital you are working in. You are doing great job serving the humanity. Shine more like that.

Have a blessed day dear friend.Good luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sister

 7 months ago 

Dear friend there are good memories as well as bad ones it is normal and happens to everyone, thank you so much that you have filled a beautiful presentation regarding this very nicely,

Actually losing a job is a very difficult thing because to get a job one has to suffer a lot, if it is lost then it is very sad and difficult for ourselves,, anyway after the hardship Allah Taala will arrange a ziqi, hope you will be fine and healthy,,,,

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words

Greetings friend, without a doubt memories are extremely important to keep in our memory those good and bad moments, which forge our personalities.

I am very glad that you had a year full of achievements such as obtaining your degree. I hope that in this new year I have much better luck in getting a good job. blessings and success!

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear

 7 months ago 

I wish you the same friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12