You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Well my dear friend you have spent your really nice day with your work and you have really busy day and I love to see the pictures can you teach me how do you upload the pictures in this way because I am almost trying to reach reach and every diary and learn something from each person but I have never seen the pictures you have uploaded and never before on this platform so can you teach me how do you uploading the pictures like this.

I have also try to participate in this contest as well and leave your valuable comment on my post much appreciated and best of luck for your participation

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Try one day you will be successful. At one time I could not but I learned something by following the seniors. You join the Steem For Bangladesh community discord group. Here the admins and moderators will teach you as you message. Get me too. Of course I will teach you. Good luck to you.

https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5

Steem For Bangladesh discord link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90