You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game 10-09-2023

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

I don't understand the language you have used but you have write really diary and you have spend your day so much fun.

I love that crocs you have bought I actually always wanted to buy this is so expensive every time whenever I went to buy so when I saw this frocks the colour is really good black and green and its so fascinating and you have spend your day so much enjoyment and Well spent day.

You have really good portion of carbohydrate proteins and fat and I think you are maintaining your lifestyle as well and I will also try to participate in this contest and soon will be sharing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67