"Masterpiece of your drawing by @drasma

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello my dear friend @drhirafor organising this event and I really like your idea and you haven't give us hard task according to my choice I can draw whatever I want so this is special heart which I have draw and actually I am using the my lipstick colour which I don't like to paint this heart so let's start our drawing.

This is step one I am just using pen and pencil I have just draw heart and around the heart I will draw so many lines to just paint in different colours.

IMG-20240111-WA0007.jpg

This is heart to where I am colouring line by line and it doesn't look fine finishing but at the end of the final look you will love it how does it really look so I have tried to use lipstick colours to painted because I had so many lipstick and now I bought some new lipstick so makeup also get expired so I just use my old lipstick colours to paint this heart and I will stick it on to my wall.

IMG-20240111-WA0003.jpg

Okay so this is the final step and last have a where I have completed the paint and using pink and orange and a light nude pink to cover up all the lines which have made around the heart and now it is completed.

IMG-20240111-WA0006.jpg

So this is I have summarised all the steps in one page and from step 1 to step 2 step 3 and I just use the pencil and heart then around the heart lines I painted with my lipstick and I hope you like and that I am trying to adjustment really look great because it will not get fainted with time most of the paint colours get faint but this is the original lipstick which long last.

IMG-20240111-WA0004.jpg

I invite my friends to take part in this competition this is really good competition and hope you will really like it and I invite my friends specially

@ashkhan
@uzma4882
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh, dear @drasma, your artistic journey is a mesmerizing symphony of colors, told through the delicate strokes of a pencil and the vibrant hues of lipstick. 🎨 The gradual unveiling of your heart, painted with love, evokes a poetic dance of emotions. 💖 Each image tells a tale, a visual sonnet that captures the enduring essence of your creation. Bravo! 👏✨

 7 months ago 

You have drawn beautiful drawing. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65