You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W2 | Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi @jannatmou, your answer to those questions were quite on point. I seen clearly how exclusive this mall is and why you consider it your favourite because of the things sold there. I can really imagine myself being there. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post. I was surprised a bit when you said your favourite thing in the mall are those piles of drugs in that picture. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

In this shopping mall, everything is available at one place and all the products are of quality. Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Your kind words means a lot dear🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60