Contest:"My plans for Valentine's day"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello wonderful Steemians.
Today am participating in this contest and i want to say a big thank you to@drhira for organizing this contest.

How you will celebrate this special day?

"Valentine day is a day for lovers all over the world". It's a day to appreciate your lover in a special way. Valentine's day is simply a day of love. To tell that person that they mean so much to you and to show that person how much you love and care for them.

For this year's valentine i don't have any specific plans for it, to me it's just another normal day and i don't have a lover to celebrate it with. The only plans i have for it is to attend a meeting titled "helpmate" and that would be in the evening as for the rest of the day i go about my normal daily activities.

heart-3147976_1280.jpg

source

Would you like to surprise your love on Valentine's day?

No i will not be surprising anybody because i do not have a lover. I won't be surprising anyone. But one thing i will do is reach out to everyone that has been therefore for me and tell them how much they mean to me. Appreciate them for their love and care towards me. For standing by me.

valentines-day-2057745_1280.jpg
source

Share your plans for Valentine's 💕 day.

My plans for Valentine's day is my usual routine. I go for classes and also go for outreach before going for the meeting in the evening and while am on that I do some engagement on steemit.

I do not have any special plan for Valentine's day except someone wants to surprise me. But if not it's going to be the normal routine for me.

Thanks for reading. Comments are welcomed.

I would love to invite @presh07, @woka-happiness and @moyeon to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47