SFS Contest | Week 25 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Kiwi.

Hello to all my steemian friends

I am going to participate in ||Contest|SFS Contest Week 24! Drawing Contest Draw A Kiwi IN Steem Fashion&Style

I invite my 3 friends. @ and @crismenia @ashkhan @ikwal

IMG_20240821_151510.jpg

Today I saw a competition for making kiwi fruit on this platform, and the artist inside me told me to participate in it and show my talent. First of all, I would like to tell you about this fruit, kiwi is a light brown hairy fruit, it is rich in vitamin C, vitamin C, E, K, and potassium, Foliate, etc. are found in abundance. As an antioxidant, it increases the immunity of the body, that is, it helps the body to avoid diseases.

IMG_20240821_152436.jpg

Once my daughter had symptoms of dengue fever, the doctor advised her to eat kiwi fruit, and I brought kiwi fruit from the market and fed it to my daughter. Since then, my children started liking this fruit very much and it became available at my home as well.

To make it, I have used the following materials:-

1- A -4 paper sheet
2- Pencil
3- Eraser
4- Pencil color, brown, green, black, light green etc.

IMG_20240821_151423.jpg

Now first of all I drew a light picture of kiwi with pencil on white paper, then started coloring it by making it a little dark with pencil. First I used brown colour, then highlighted the seeds with black and brown colour, then used light green colour, then completed the drawing of half cut kiwi with dark green colour.

IMG_20240821_151950.jpg

To make such a drawing you first have to imagine the real fruit in your mind. Coincidentally, there was a kiwi FRUIT at my home. I cut it and kept it in my mind and kept looking at it from time to time while drawing.
I hope and believe that you all liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my creation. All pictures are mine.

Thanks for reading and waching my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  
Hola querida, es un gusto saludarte. Gracias por la invitación. El dibujo del kiwi te quedó realmente hermoso y realista.

Éxitos en el concurso.


Thank you 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66