ADS Contest Week 10 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Flower.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

IMG-20231009-WA0008.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful friends,welcome to my blog, how are you doing, l hope you all are good, as l am over here, l'm delighted to participate in this SFS contest week 10 drawing of simple flowers.

Checking on this contest,l decided to participate,knowing that it is important to improve in my drawing skill .Drawing is
one of the valuable skiils that is hold on a high esteem by some people especially the artist.l appreciate this contests because our earth is fill with flowers,you can imagine a life without any flowers,lt will be so bad without colorful flowers.

IMG-20231009-WA0013.jpg
Beautiful 😍

Flower is a natural plant that make the world beautiful and wonderful.lf you look around your environment you will see different flower with different colour and aroma,those different flower symbolies different things, some flowers gift gladden our hearts,why some make us feel emotional.

Flower with other plants are beneficial to human existence, they absorb carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and replace it with oxygen which human and animals need to breathe.

Now the following are my drawing tool and steps, please follow through you may fine it interesting.

MATERIAL USED

A4 paper

Pencil

Drawing pens

Eraser

Shapers

IMG_20231009_065625_670.jpg

IMG-20231009-WA0023.jpg

My frist step,l took my A4 paper an draw a circle on it,lt does not look like flower,but please follow through.


IMG-20231009-WA0019.jpg

I decided to add first flower stage to my circle making it look like one.


IMG-20231009-WA0016.jpg

I added second and third steps of flower to it, at least we are going to meet up something,all of this remains my pencil work,lt is nice but does not really look like a beautiful flower


IMG-20231009-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20231009-WA0025.jpg

I add stem to it,using a green drawing pen,and also three stick of leaves, because every flower comes with a stem and leaves.

IMG-20231009-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20231009-WA0020.jpg

I continue my flower colouring,from the stem to the flower leaves using green pen and red drawing pen for upper side,now lt look like a flower,very beautiful and nice.


The last look of my flower really look like flowers because everything is complete now

IMG-20231009-WA0003.jpg
Done💝🥰

IMG-20231009-WA0006_1696875605011.jpg
My self with it

CONCLUSION

The way to be statified in any art work is by allowing you imagination to focus on one thing and creating the same.
I believe you will fine this as one of the most simplest and amazing way of drawing a simple flowers,lt is very simple to draw if you developed interest for it, although l am not perfect in drawing but l have tried my very best on this.
As such l would like to invite my friends @eliany @quiaratiby,@nexcis and @ubongudofot to join on this drawing contest.

Please all this picture was taken my a friend mobile phone oppo A54 and transfer to me through WhatsApp.

Thanks so much for going through my post.

About me

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@dequeen
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-10-2023

Thanks so much for your review on my post,lt is appreciated.

 11 months ago 

Your drawing is beautiful and you have presented it very well. Good luck to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hermosa flor amiga. Que bellas son las flores en todos los sentidos. Inspiran alegría, armonía y amor. Gracias por la invitación. Éxitos amiga.

Thanks so much for answering my invitation, drawing with our hands make our heart joyful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39