"Your Inspirational Personality On Steemit Platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Greetings to everyone, hope we are all doing well as I am also doing well. I am happy participating in this Contest as I will be sharing my view on who inspired me here on Steemit. Thanks to @drhira for organizing this Contest. Below is my entry 👇.

Who is your inspirational personality on Steemit platform?

In life, something or somebody must inspired you to do something. Nothing happens by chance, everything happens for a reason. With this said,all am saying is that at some point in our lives,we did something because we have people we are looking up to and eventually we took upon their footsteps.

iMarkup_20240225_233030.jpg

As for me,my being on this platform (Steemit) is because of somebody I have come to see good potentials in, though I am much older than he is but to me,age doesn't matter in things like this,you can learn from anybody as long as you are willing to learn. He is no other person but" @saintkelvin". He's one person I have seen that is so passionate about Steemit,at first when he told me about Steemit I was like"this Kain thing"but inside me, something keep telling me to give it a try which I did and I must confess that it was the best decision.

Do you think he is or she has become motivation for your good work?

As far as Steemit is concerned,@saintkelvin17 is a big motivation to me. At some points,I will be like this Steemit don tire me and I will run to him and ask for some advice, believe me,he will come through for me. Most times,I do go through his post and I will be like,wow,in a week he can make up to 10 post all interesting to read,with this I will be motivated to do more for myself. Within a short time in this platform he has made so much impact that I begin to wonder if I can achieve same but he keeps telling me that with consistency and focus it's achieveable.

What are his or his achievement to whom you inspired

iMarkup_20240225_232902.jpg

Earlier this month November,he surprised me. What was the surprise? He became a dolphin,now being a dolphin is not my problem but how he did it in a short while is what keeps amazing me. I know of people who have been here for long but have not achieved what he have achieved within a short period of time.

As if that's not enough,he is a moderator in Hot news community and also a moderator in steem for Pakistan.I admire his courage so much.A ll this are achievements that he gathered within a space of two years. Currently he has a reputation of 71 and still counting. All I can say is " more grace to him" and I pray that the grace that found him will also find me.🙏

   Thanks for reading through my post

I am inviting @rad-austine,@el-nailul & @saintkelvin17 to participate if not participated already.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the vote,am grateful 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46