"Life on Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, happy new month. I hope we are doing good,I wish everybody good health to carry on. The topic before us is a nice one and I am pleased to present my thoughts below. I must commend @drhira for organizing a contest like this.

How much time you spent on Steemit platform?

Steemit as a social platform has been one of the best discoveries for me, since I stumbled across Steemit,it have been part of my daily routine. I have a Facebook account and other social platforms but Steemit seem to be the best amongst them.

Steemit as a platform offers benefits that interests me,the most interesting thing I like about Steemit is the fact that it feeds me with so many information's ranging from crypto news, current happenings, meeting new friends and most especially, Steemit has the tendency to generate income to it's user's unlike other social platforms.

student-849822_1280.jpg
Source

For me,I spend quality time blogging in Steemit. Most times,I don't normally post,all I do is reading post and learning from people.

Do you think working on Steemit has impact on your life?

I can never deny the fact that working on Steemit have an incredible impact in my life, sometimes I imagine how I lost interest in my Facebook account since discovering Steemit.

I have been hearing of crypto currency for long but I have not really seen a place where it's explained in it's simplest form till my discovery of Steemit platform. Pardon me if I say that,I have gained from Steemit more than I have contributed in terms of knowledge.

Do you really enjoy working on Steemit platform, share your experience.

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg
Source

Working here on Steemit platform have one great achievement of mine,as a child,I loved writing so much that in my primary school I was bestowed with the duty of coming up with our drama for end of the year party. I was so good in writing that I was giving this role.

As I grew up,I began to loose interest in writing due to struggles of life, struggle to make ends meet and the rest of it,but thanks be to God for a platform like Steemit that offers you the opportunity to earn money while writing and this is what I have been searching for. I must confess that working here on Steemit is beneficial in so many ways and I look forward to staying on the platform for a very long time.

I am inviting these great steemians to participate
@shuly
@ninapenda
@rakiya

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20