Contest week 11| Drawing Contest| Draw a Butterfly

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hello great steemians, I am much delighted to be among the participants here. Much thanks to the community for bringing up this very contest.

Drawing should be one of my childhood dreams which I didn't pursue to be the very best. I have been sketching during my free hours because the dream was too real to let go.

About the drawing contest
Butterflies are beautiful insect with large light wings, thorax being the head, abdomen and some pair of legs. Butterflies are beautiful and means alot to human, the butterfly life cycle explains more to human about faith, patience and survival.

Materials I used for the drawing
❣️Plain sheet
❣️ Glittering pens
❣️Pencil
❣️Eraser

1697625902131.jpg
The drawing

Steps showing how I drew the butterfly

❣️I started by drawing the wings of the butterfly on the sheet with my pencil

IMG_20231018_120321.jpg

❣️I completed it by joining the abdomen to the wings, legs to the lower abdomen too.
Completing it with an antenna.

IMG_20231018_120344.jpg

❣️I coloured it with the glittering pen to add more beauty to the drawing.

1697625902131.jpg

1697625911656.jpg
A selfie of me with the picture

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications.

We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@davidmarkgeorge
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-10-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56