Contest: The Best Moment With My Mom

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Good day everyone, I am so much glad to participate here in this great contest topic which is about our best moment with our mother, we all do have moments we can consider as being the best with our mom. Much thanks to @hive-126193 and the community for bringing up this contest.

As a kid, I was so that close to my mom than my dad because of his schedule of work leaving early in the morning and coming home late. So I really felt that motherly love throughout my teen age.

Best strength trial

Almost everyday we create moments that I will consider as my best moment. During a child dedication ceremony in our church we had great time together just after the service, we all went outside to take photos to keep memories of that day. My mom put me on a trial that I won't be able to lift her up, I doubted her and grab her up.
She was afraid that I will leave her to the ground, I replied saying"mom am I eating your food in vain"

1676198493387.jpg

The Matriculation

The second picture is more about joy, happiness and success. Long before my matriculation it was hard for me to write my school terminal exams because of school fees, so I thought it won't be possible for me to ride through school to the end because of how hard it was with us. God made a way and I wrote my senior exams gaining admission into the higher institution. During the matriculation day, mom was do happy snapping with me❤️

IMG_5237-01-1.jpeg

It was great day with best moment created.

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a good earning. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@davidmarkgeorge
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
19-05-2023

Note: Please share your post on Twitter as contest rule and drop the link

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem Fashion&Style community.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44