Contest-My skill is my power-season 4 by @davidmarkgeorge

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Greetings everyone, feeling so good coming back here fully to make contents like before after finishing with my school exams. I want to appreciate @pea07 for this particular contest topic, it's really a great moment and time for you make your contest.

Skill is my power is one of the most powerful sentence to make presently in our given economy and state. Here in my society one who is instilled with skills makes it so easy than one with knowledge. Employers, managers and directors ask thier workforce questions like what can you do for the company to change it current status, show me your skill and how it can help the structure. Those questions listed above are powerful questions to be answered, so skill acquired is a big engine to increase the standard of living.

Definition of skill

Skills are special abilities and experiences an individual has, it can be acquired or born with. There are certain varieties of skills and it can be group into two special sections being the hard and soft skills. The hard skills which involves drawing, painting, computer programming and so on while the soft skills include public speaking, problem solving skills and so on.

My skill

Early last year I went into mobile photography while waiting for a camera. Photography is one of the best skills to acquire because it fetches money to the photographer and also serves as a hobby. I really enjoy smartphone photography because it's easy and simple to learn, consistency is the key in all you do. Everyday visit gave me more experience about photography and editing.

I will be sharing my photography skills and how I get to edit pictures too.
The Photography applications I use for editing are lightroom, Snapseed, inshot and others but I really enjoy using lightroom because if the top-notch quality.

1707843259816.jpg

The picture above is the final stage in the editing process. I will be taking steps to show you how I made this done.
After moving the picture to the application, I checked through areas I will touch before taking any step. Firstly I went to the light area to darken the environment and the image abit for the edit.

Screenshot_2024-02-18-04-58-57-637_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg

Those curves helps in light effects on lightroom, so basically the curves is a powerful tool in editing. The colour area is the next place I visit after the curves area.

Screenshot_2024-02-18-04-59-08-313_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg
The mix and colour grading tool is one the most enjoying area for me because I play with colours and to say I really can. After grading, I attached colours to the picture to add more beauty to it.

Screenshot_2024-02-18-04-59-38-415_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg
To magnify the picture, making it standout you have to use the texture, sharpening and other effective tools. I used them to magnify the image.

Screenshot_2024-02-18-05-01-18-783_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg

The pictures turned out to be more attractive, maintaining the normal colour and adding more beauty to the picture. Photography is one of my best skill because have really benefited alot from it.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@onlyonefave

25% @null

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

That's good skills
It helps to beautify a picture in other to have a good looking from the image
Your skill is good there.

What a wonderful photography and editing skill you've got @davidmarkgeorge. Being a wedding photographer, sport photographer or fashion photographer will earn you lots of money, depending on your proficiency level. Combining your photography skill and editing skill, setting your online presence, and putting in more time and effort, you'll be commanding high fees on any work rendered. Nice skill you've got bruh..keep on the good work....Thumbs up👍🏼

Photography skills is one skill have been trying with my mobile phone, yours is really impressive and I sure you'll get to the top with the skill, just like you said the final picture is really attractive, a job well done, keep on the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30