You celebrate your happiness with whom

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago

IMG_20240730_214127.jpg

Hello World,

Greetings to you all, I am so glad to show my participation on the above contest organised by a very special user @drhira and thanks to this amazing community too for such a great previlledge to be among the participants and I do not take it for granted. Feel very free and comfortable as you read through to the last word friends.

Happiness becomes complete when you celebrate the joyful moment with friends or family. When one tries to keep happiness to himself or herself, it looks so incomplete because happiness needs witnesses that would make an individual to feel celebrated and see more reasons to be more happy.

Who is your bestie?

IMG_20240730_213526.jpg

My sister is my bestie. We grew up together seeing ourselves loving each other and also taking eachother's burdens. The word best means a high ranking qualification given to an individual that means alot to you. She means alot to me and I am so proud of both her weaknesses and strength, we learn every blessed day.

Moments where you realise true love is when you are in deep trouble. My sister here is always besides me, she is my younger but she makes me feel loved like that of a motherly love. Hold on to people who love you without reasons because in the absence or presence of reasons they will keep loving and staying behind your back.

You celebrate your happiness with your bestie?

IMG_20240730_213619.jpg

I remember when I had matriculation celebration, she was the only one who came to stand by me, she is more than enough to me, she plays unexpected roles for me and I must confess that she is my best in all. It was so amazing and joyous to have her right beside me. So, we Share and celebrate happiness together.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

Onlike my matriculation, she looks even more excited than me, we do attends weddings together and makes sure we are happy all together at a moment. I was there right at her brother's wedding to make sure I help in running one or two roles and my presence there was amazing.

IMG_20240730_213920.jpg

Yes! I celebrate my happiness with my bestie because she is a true sister and a friend. I see no reason hiding my successes from my sister because she has been right behind my success, she looks very happy whenever she sees me happy.

Thank you all for reading to this point and I invite my friends to join the contest. @simonnwigwe @ashley-p and @jasminemary

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51