The contest title should be SFS Contest Week 7 | Shocking Moments

in Steem Fashion&Style20 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240630_164742.jpg

I never saw it coming and it's quite unfortunate that I have no power to say no to what the almighty has allowed. The little time we had in life was as though there shouldn't be an end to it but God knows better.

IMG_20240624_051530.jpg

Oh death why? The most shocking thing was when my sister died right at my front after a little illness, we spend exactly two weeks at the hospital hoping for devine healing from the almighty God.

1719417051072.jpg

I am still pained that you left us this early, I remembered when you insisted that we should go to the studio for a photoshoot, this is one of the picture you snapped but I never knew all of these were in preparation to your demise. Leaving us at age 40 was too soon, it was so shocking that you left me because no one to talk to anymore.

1719761910567.jpg

Yesterday being 29th was the burial, it was never funny at all, I cried the whole cry of my life, if tears can bring back my sister to life then my tears yesterday would have raised her back. I have nothing to say than to say Lord I am greatful.

IMG_20240630_204057.jpg

I was so heavy and in deep pain right from the Mortuary, I knew you are gone forever but when I think of the memories we shared together it makes me cry the more.

It was so shocking and unbelieving. I do not have much to say but all thanks to God Almighty. We will always live to remember you and your good deeds.

IMG_20240630_223423.jpg

My mother was negatively affected, we were all affected, your husband and daughter felt your absence but who are we to question the Almighty.

I specially want to appreciate this wonderful community for their tireless effort to see the community lively and busy at all times. A special thanks to the special user @ashkhan for organising this wonderful contest because it came at the most shocking moment of my life.

I invite:

@ashley-p
@josepha
@ishayachris

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...
 19 days ago 

Such News is always a shocking news which put one heart in trouble. Please take heart and accept my condolences.

 19 days ago 

Thank you very much Sir, I was so broken but I had to be strong to encourage my mother.

 19 days ago 

hello friend how are you Thank you very much for participating in a beautiful contest. And your photography is really great. And your presentation along with pictures is very charming which is really appreciable.

 19 days ago 

I am fine but still mourning my sister anyways. Thank you for visiting my blog and I really appreciate your warm comment, Success dear.

Hello @dave-hanny how have been after the death of your lovely sister,i know it is very painful and sad news everyone will never wish for himself or family members but who are we to question God, All what she needs now is our prayers so that she will find a good place beside the creator, and as well live eternal life, please accept my condolences and stay safe

 18 days ago 

Thank you my friend, I appreciate your kind comment and condolences. Your prayers are so sincere and may the Lord bless you.

And you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72