SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 7....

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello guys,

Warm greetings from my end and you are loved and cherished, thank you for your presence on my blog and I wish everyone success as we all steem on! Memories are one of the things that makes our living a lively one and I am happy to share on one of my most memorable picture. Stay relaxed as you read through friends.

IMG_20240826_074926.jpg

At a friend's bridal shower

The bridal shower was full of fun and we had a fulfilled time with our sister, I could look at that happiness in her, she was very happy seeing us around her, bridal shower is always a day before the bride's real wedding day, it's a moment to be spent with friends for the last time.

I was fortunate to be among her friends and among those who really gave her the last beautiful moment with us as her friends, we adviced her to put herself together in her marriage nomatter the bitterness and she should trust God to be the head of her home.

Some of my words for her was that, marriage has its own bitterness but depends on how you as a wife washes that bitterness away. I moved further by telling her that she must not in any way disrespect her husband, he is a her head and will forever be the head over her.

Loving her husband's family should be a priority because that is the reason some homes and marriages are not standing today. The in-laws might look so trouble some but she must learn to shun from them and be herself.

To my greatest surprise, my friend just called me weeks ago telling me how she is feeling very bad about her mother in-law, the mother in-law is insisting to know why she has not conceived but the truth is that, it is the Lord that gives, some people do not really understand this.

Personally, I have realised that marriage is not an easy task, you must be matured at heart before marriage, I enjoyed those memories of the bridal shower and her wedding entirely. Thank you all for reading through to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest. @ashley-p @ishayachris @vickyson

Cc:

@ashkhan

Sort:  

"😊 Ahh, what a lovely post! 💕 The memories shared in this bridal shower story are truly heartwarming 🎉. I'm so glad you got to be a part of your friend's special moments and offer words of wisdom as she starts her new life. 💗 It's clear how much love and care went into planning the bridal shower, and it's beautiful that you're sharing these memories with us! ❤️ Would love to hear more about what happened next... Did your friend get married successfully? 🤔 And huge thanks for inviting me to join the contest! 😊 P.S. If you haven't already, please consider voting for our witness @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to help us continue improving and expanding the Steem ecosystem together!"

Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Loading...

IMG_5640.jpeg

 2 months ago 

The bride is so much pretty mashallah mashallah look so beautiful and her makeup her looks the glow on a her face is telling how happy she is and very nice great your p ost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74