SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 2

in Steem Fashion&Style4 hours ago

IMG_20240713_192714.jpg

Hello great souls, I send you warm greetings from my part of the world, thanks for your presence and time altogether to visit my blog and read through my article. A very special thanks to the user @ashkhan for such an interesting contest topic that aims at saving our pictures and memories in wonderful places as this. So friends, feel very free and stay comfortably as you read through to the end.

IMG_20240713_191027.jpg

Memories are indeed good to be kept for quick remembrance someday and I want to share on one of my joyous day which was the day of my Matriculation at the PGDE( Post graduate diploma in Education) level of studies. I served in a college of education where I was given a class to teach, seeing my ability in teaching, I decided to add up another programme that would qualify me to being a certified teacher.

IMG_20240713_190949.png

In the year 2022, I enrolled into the program with much hope on God Almighty because my parents were not in support but meanwhile I was much aware of the importance. On this day, we were matriculated and everyone was very happy because such programme in my part of the world Nigeria is not easy, we kept spending until we were finally done.

My colleague and friend that year was @simonnwigwe, we were all happy to be matriculated, my siblings came and joined me in the celebration although it was not a shouting celebration because it's a Post graduate program so it was had on a low tune and that was all.

IMG_20240713_191105.jpg

I am glad to share and keep this here as a memory. Sharing this as a memory today makes me feel happy because I rounded up my program last year and now waiting for the result to be out. This result is a recognisable result especially in education sector in my country Nigeria and I hope that my efforts would make me smile soon through the result. Success everyone!

I invite my friends to join this wonderful contest @simonnwigwe @josepha and @asley-p

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44