Me and challenges on Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style20 days ago

rock-709321_1280.jpg

Source

Hello dearies,

I bring you greetings from my part of the world, I appreciate your presence on my blog and I wish to share on my participation on the above contest topic, I specially appreciate @drhira for such an interesting contest topic. Please friends, make yourself comfortable as you read through to the last word.

What are the challenges facing on Steemit platform?

We face challenges in every four corners of the world because it has been sealed by God. There are challenges in the churches, homes, working places and mosques but the truth is that, for every challenges there is always a way out.

That of the Steemit platform is not different from others. I joined this amazing platform with the hope that everything will be smooth and I shall be getting support but unfortunately it's not like that.

jump-5187199_1280.jpg

Source

One of the challenges I am facing in the Steemit platform is the fact that the votes are not guaranteed. Crypto Academy is one of the article I write with every strength in me but most times after writing the support is always hard. That alone has weakened me completely.

Do you overcome it and happy?

Yes, the Steemit platform has been the best ever. Although the challenges has been lack of support but even at that, I make sure I create joy in me, I make sure I write with joy and expectations that there will be support someday.

Sometimes, Steemit friends corrects me in one way or the other but the joy is that, I do not only get rewarded, I as well learn alot from many friends from different parts of the world. I count it all joy even when there is no votes at all but the joy is what I learn in this wonderful platform.

Share your challenges in short story.

I remembered when I joined the Steemit platform newly, it was not easy at all, the platform was very tough to me because I was not understanding it at first. I had to tie more belt because I just have to work hard to earn some money.

challenge-6689107_1280.png

Source

I try as much as I can to be more serious as the year passes by, this is my 3rd year in the Steemit platform which I never regret it at all because I was so opened to corrections and took it upon myself to keep learning until I became very good at it.

Now, I have a number of steem power that whenever I look at it I feel excited because I know I have worked so hard to attain. I keep pushing and will keep pushing to be good in this platform by God's mercy. Thank you all for reading through to this point, and I invite my friends to join the contest.

@mesola
@ruthjoe
@josepha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Thank you for participate in the contest, we are suffering from hard situations as the vote are not guaranteed although everyone is trying up to best level, we should always good hopes.

Good luck

 20 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:28-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 20 days ago 

Thanks you very much for your kind review on my post and I appreciate.

Yes I accept that we are attacked by those struggle from all the corners. It was a most important thing of support. We can't give guarantee that this will get upvotes from others but if we had do a good and quality post they it will automatically get a support from other. Yes at starting we had facing so many struggle because at starting we don't have any idea to develop our account but now we can manage it.

Hello dear @dave-hanny

I read your post you explain very nicely and you use very authentic words to explain your post . Best of luck for contest I hope you win . I also participated in it .

Best Regards 🌸
@syedabatool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50