"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season "

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

IMG_20231209_152843_322.jpg

Hello everybody.

Thank you all for your time, thank you for being friends. I am @dave-hanny one of your active steemian, I want to share with you on my favorite lotion for dry skin in winter season, a special thanks to @azmat545 for such a wonderful topic, I believe you will enjoy reading thorough my post. Thanks for your presence once more.

Winter is a season where a location or a place is experiencing cold at night and early morning. Not just that, skin becomes dry so personally, I have my ways of taking good care of my body and specifically my skin. Skin is an open part of the whole body which needs to be well taken cared of.

Your favorite lotion for dry skin in the winter season?

I use Body Treat Clarifying Skin Beautifying Milk. I cherish my skin so much that I go to every length for my skin. I have been using this skin for a while now, I started rubbing this cream when It was 2000 naira but now it has increased to 5000 naira which is equivalent to steem. The skin has an oil in it such that it helps to maintain the skin dryness.

Is It Specific for the Winter Season, or Can We Use It In Any Season?

Yes dear friends! It can be used at every season. As I was growing up, I got used to using that cream and it has already become part of me. I rub it at all times, the company has helped to make sure they put their best in the cream production which is good to go for every season.

Some creams are mainly produced to be used for a specific season but this Body Treat Clearifying Skin Beautifying Milk cream is exceptional and I can recommend theat to my friends.

Would You Prefer This Lotion To Others For Dry Skin Care?

Of course friends! Look, a lot of people suffers from dry skin and I am also suffering from that too which is not easy at all for me. I prefer Body Treat Clarifying Skin Beautifying Milk to all others for dry skin care and I am fortunate to know about this cream so early.

Thank you for reading through and I appreciate you all.

@robin42
@alauddinpabel
@radoan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55