Contest alert !!!!!!!! The happy moment on Steemit platform😀😁

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello dearies,

Happy sunday to you all, I want to appreciate this community for their tireless efforts towards seing the success of this great community, thanks for your time friends and efforts put together to read through my post. A very special thanks to the user @drhira for such an interesting contest topic and I am very glad to participate so, keep reading down my friends.

Over the years, the steemit platform has been my source of happiness and source of income, where I get my survival would ofcourse be my place of happiness. I kept thinking of how I can say a big thanks to the steemit team and entire steemit blog, thanks to my mentor and everyone for puting these smiles on my face.

How was your feeling on this moment?

Knowing about this platfirm and joining the platform platform with the full force in me was great because I understand the platform through my mentor an I held into seriousness. Seriousness was all I needed and when I bent down to be serious it started making me feel happy through the votes.

IMG_20220816_124213_935.jpg

My happiness is all round is the kind of people I meet in the steemit platform. Having time with people who impacts more in you is like having almost all in the world. My happiness was complete that year through these two steemians because we had great time together and we were all happy.

How you celebrated this happy moment?

I know and I'm so sure that if I had not known own steemit the life would have been so tough for me. Since I joined steemit and I now get my money by myself, I make sure I am serious and then out of the little steem transferred out, I make sure I feed well and that is another way which I think I was celebrating by eating all I want to eat.

IMG_20220605_175306_712.jpg

Another way I celebrate my happy moments is by hanging out with friends, spending time together, playing games and gisting about life, since I proudly have my money, I order for anything I want to eat and then buy for some friends around too since God has been blessing me, I chose to celebrate this way.

Share your excitement with us.

I was excired and I am more excited and happier than everyone(steemian) sometimes I think to know how my life would have been without steemit platform. I feel so happy to know that I can write and earn my own.

img_1715572124075_1.jpg

I was so excited when I looked into my four thousand steem power. I become happy at all times because this is where my happiness lies i.e this platform. I am seeing myself growing in vocabulary and learning infact, I am learning from different people and that alone makes me more happy.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to share too. @josepha @kuznoy @mukka

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Steemit is a great and good place to belong. It's full of learning both in writing and knowing much about things around the world and other countries. I'm happy you are among.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71