You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Recuerdos de 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello friend

It's Interesting to see how you harnessed young talents to show forth their graceful gifts organising the choir, through donations and great hardwork, I must applaud you for that my dear friend. I'm do sorry your mother had to go through surgery over uterine prolapse and your dad had a stroke and try to walk without support, ended up calling and developing a diabetic foot. It's so painful seeing e amputation, but as far as there is life, there is hope and I hope for the best for him seeing he survived when his roommates died. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48