You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friend. You highlighted how you would love your comfort over the priority of the fashion. Citing an instance you told us how you would unapologetically skip an all black mourning function just for your comfort which shows how much you put into consideration your pleasure. I loved accessories you chose for your fashion ranging from your nose pin to watches and a whole lot more. I live the picture of your nice perfume. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Thanks dear friend for loving my fashionable accessories and choices. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43