You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W3 | Fashion Trends Impacts on Society.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

@sahar78

I am indeed glad to have learnt alot from your blog. It is really a pity that western dressing is not really public in your country, it is really the talk of town in mine, lots of exotic fashionable wears are in mine. It is very true that most challenging could be environmental pollution from fashion and it is really a leading social challenge too. I am glad to learn that fashion boosts confidence in individuals and basically changes your behaviour. Goodbye for now my friend #steem-on

Sort:  
 last year 

I am happy friend that you leave such an extensive comment on my article and thanks a lot for carefully reading my post.

 last year 

You are highly welcome. See you in the next challenge.

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29