The Debate (no.25); Day school is Best Then Boarding School

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbZG6vf4UdTZ8AcMWaBU1zEki1v9nt1dZGCEMNZtNoV27ovB2VYSTmN8HpSfjeP3XJYFhF5AojUP5mf6H13ZnegN.png

Download from Contest Organization post

This is my participation in a contest The Debate (no.25); BOARDING SCHOOL VS DAY SCHOOL organized in Steem Fashion&Style Community
by @sahmie

BOARDING SCHOOL VS DAY SCHOOL

Assalamualeikum, first of all thank you for providing us with this contest but also for giving us the details of which school is a boarding school and which is a day school which made it easier not just for me but for all of us to share our views. Thank you so much.

Introduction About both from @sahmie organization post

The boarding schools are schools where students live and study all in one place where it is like having a sleepover every night with your classmates. You eat, sleep, learn, and do all your activities together without going home to your family.

On the other hand, day schools are our regular schools where you go during the day and then come back home to your family in the evening. You get to sleep in your own bed and have your meals with your family which is like having your own space and routine outside of school.

Day school is Best Then Boarding School

Now let's talk about my thoughts, you must have already understood from the highlighted message that I prefer day school over boarding school, but there are some reasons behind it too which I would like to share with all of you.

First of all, for a guardian who loves his children very much, what can be better than that his child gets a good education and also stays with them. Every guardian close to me would want his son or daughter to stay with him and also get a good education.

And the second thing, I would like to share that the child also learns from his guardian, the guardian should also know about his talent and everything, but when the child is admitted in a boarding school and he does not even come back home, because the child will have to live, eat, drink and sleep at home, then probably the parents will be unaware of his hobbies and what are his requirements.

Apart from this, the concept of extra study in boarding school is also not right according to me. Day school is better because children should also get an open environment. Their movement, going out with Waldeen and all such things take them mentally to a higher level. They remain mentally fresh and then they will study from their heart and not by compulsion.

back-school-with-happiness_18591-52331.jpg

Source

What would I prefer for my child – day school or boarding school?

And now if i talk about my own children, I have only one son and he is still young, due to which I am not getting him admitted anywhere right now, but in the coming time I will prefer only day school for my son and at home he will learn everything from Waldeen i.e. us. Our getting up and sitting, good behaviour with relatives or everything is the child's responsibility.

If I give an example of this, you will understand easily. There is a child whose parents do not pray, but they repeatedly tell him to pray, so he will not pray. But a child's parents themselves pray, so that child will pray the same way by looking at them. Because that child's parents are praying. This is an example of how to teach a child.

Hope everyone likes these things.

I'm Inviting @, waqarahmedshah @pea07 @chasad75 @khursheedanwar @saintkelvin17
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a point here danish. Parents leads by example, like the illustration you gave, it'll be very hard for a child to know and follow the Godly ways if he or she does not see and imitate from parents. It's very crucial we stay with our children to see their in and out so that we guide them properly. I'm also with you bro. Day school is better than boarding school.

Thanks alot for understanding and thanks for with me in this decision

I have posted my entry and I wrote it that parents don't have right to kill their childhood in terms of education. Parents also miss their funny activities which are priceless and after school, all they will be busy in jobs and at that time parents will feel repent that they should have spent time with them. Ofcourse Day school is best for children.

G bilkul mena b ya sb mention kiya hai bachu ko khud sa door rakha jhy tu is ma mja koi maksad nhi lgta is liya bhtr hai hmara liya day school e. Apka bohat Shukriya k ap meri post pr ay or comment kiya

Mention not! Our thoughts are slightly same that's what I experienced. It is always to have good conversation with you regarding topic and as friend too.

😊😊g bilkul mera dost .

Am 💯 with you. I want to be involve in my child learning both formally and informal. I don't want to miss out in any stage of his or her development.

Apka bohat Shukriya k ap na mera sath diya or ya jan kr mja bohat khushi hui k jaisa ma soch rha hu or apna bachu k mamla ma sensitive hu wesa e sbi log hn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53