SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 3

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

HIDDEN SECRET_20240723_110607_0000.png

Designed through Canva

This is my participation in a contest SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 3 organized in Steem Fashion&Style Community
by @ashkhan

Picture of My son
IMG-20240517-WA0012.jpg
Clicked by Iphone X

Assalamu aleikum I hope you all are well. This is my son's picture. I clicked this picture when he was 5 months old so that I can remember what my son looked like in the future and when my son grows up, I will definitely show him this picture.

This picture is from about 2 months ago and I like this picture of my son very much and I have used it on various places like I use it as my mobile screen wallpaper.

Although I live near my son right now, I am not far away. So because of this I probably don't need to see so many pictures but when I go out somewhere for a job, if I go far away, get separated from my son, then I will need these pictures at that time because I will miss my son. So at that time I will have to see the pictures.

This photo was clicked when we went to my son's maternal grandfather's house. And my son's maternal grandfather is like my aunt because I got married from my aunt's house.

And now my son is 7 months old and Alhamdulillah he is cute too. Although every parent loves their son but I am saying this because he does not trouble them at all MashaAllah and is very happy all the time Alhamdulillah.

I hope you all liked this whole story and my son too.

My Achievement 1 Link
I'm Inviting @ayushsarkar,@sahar78 @mubasherali @chasad75 for commenting on my post and also participate in this contest.

Thank you for voting my post

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thanks alot @mesola ☺️ for reward

 last month 

That's credible. The love you have for your son is uncompromised. Pictures are memories that entail our past. Hope when He grows up, He acknowledge your fatherly care. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks alot for reading my Article and inshAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54