"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 by @danish578".

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

Picsart_24-04-26_16-16-27-530.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro Edit through PicsArt

This is my participation in a contest "[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 organized in Steem Fashion&Style Community
by @Pea07

Learn What i Want to Draw

Assalamu Aleikum. I hope all friends are well. This is my first participation in this community and I hope everyone will like it. Just like people in the world like hand drawing even today, I also like it a lot and whatever I could draw, I drew it with my hands. And I will share it with all of you in very easy steps.

And the best thing is that for this I will not take you into a long story that a lot of material is needed, in this I am using such material which can be easily found in any house. Because there will be no person on this platform who will not have these things, so let's start it without any fear. Do tell me your comment how you liked this article.

The materials we need to draw this.
SrNameQuantity
1PenOnly One
2PaperOnly one

Step1

Talking about step 1, we just have to draw one line. At which angle it has to be done and how it has to be drawn, you can see in the picture in which we also have to draw the head of the bird.

IMG_20240426_154803_291.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Step2

Now talking about Step 2, in it we just have to draw the beak of the bird, with which the bird eats and drinks.

IMG_20240426_154853_486.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Step3

Now let's talk about step 3, in this we have to make the entire body of the bird, so that water etc. does not leak from anywhere. 😂 Although this was a joke but we have to draw the body of the bird only.

IMG_20240426_155105_728.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Step4

And in step 4, we have to design a little bit the bird's eye through which it will see and its neck area.

IMG_20240426_155416_648.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Step5

Talking about step 5, we have to draw the bird's legs so that the bird can sit anywhere. 🤪 By the way, till now we have not drawn the bird's paws, the bird keeps flying as well. Let's see it in the next step.

IMG_20240426_155608_526.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Step6

Now let's move on to Step 6, the final step, where we draw the bird's paws and tail as well. You now have your final bird outline.

IMG_20240426_160150_033.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro


I'm Inviting @aaliarubab, @steemdoctor1 @chasad75 @malikusman1
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you for inviting me. I dont have any proper skill that I can share on Steemit 😂 but will try to share some soon.

Chalo try kru Zaroor agr possible hu sky tu Kuch b skills show krwa du 🤪like reels watching ki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48