"Lifestyle Diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. I'm pleased to tell you about my day today.

MORNING

I woke up this morning at 5 am. I started with my morning devotion, after which I stood up to prepare for school. My lecture today was to be by 8 am. I quickly took my bath, after which I drank tea with bread and hurried to school.
I arrived at school a few minutes past 8 am. Thankfully the lecturer had not arrived yet so we waited and he came in later.

He taught about sound waves in physics. Soon the class came to an end. The next lecture we were to have was to be by 11 am.

So I used that free period to write and engage here on Steemit. It was soon 11 am yet the lecturer didn't show up. That was when we left for another lecture hall for the next class by noon

IMG_20240129_103804_792.jpg

AFTERNOON

When it was noon, we had a chemistry class. It was supposed to be a two-hour class but the lecturer didn't exhaust the time as he had covered up the topic. He gave an assignment and left. That was my last lecture for the day. Therefore I headed home.

IMG_20240129_080256_745.jpg
Shot with my phone.

When I got home, I decided to cook as there was no food. I prepared beans and potatoes. There was electricity, so I did multitasking. I was cooking and also ironing my clothes.

Since it was beans that I cooked first, I had to leave it till it got softened. I used that opportunity to iron my clothes. The clothes I ironed were too much. The plan was to iron every cloth that needed ironing and that was what I did.

When the beans were soft, I left the ironing and continued cooking. When the food was ready, I went back and finished the ironing. I ate and had my rest after everything.

EVENING

A few minutes past 6 pm. I went to church for our crusade. On my way to church this evening, I was about to walk past a car that was parked and I was passing at the back.

The moment I was at the back of the car, it suddenly moved and I was almost knocked down. I thank God who made the driver stop in time and avoid hitting me down. I was grateful to God that the vehicle did not match me. All thanks to God.

Thank you for reading!

IMG_20240129_183014_732.jpg
In church.

I invite my friends @zekanem @onomzy01 and @eveetim to join me.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

Always include date on your dairy games

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Am interesting diary game shared by you of your day in which you took 2 class's one of them was physics and chemistry.
Sound waves topic is réaly very enjoyable in physics but chemistry is very tough subject.
It's your good luck they you remained save from car hit.
Best of luck in future

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55