You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Ícono de la moda influyente.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

I can say that you have it all when it comes to fashion, the things you were are really simple and beautiful, am sure the people around you will get to learn this good fashion idea from you.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, well everyone has their own fashion style, of course we need icons to get the idea, even if we have to transform or modify it.

Years ago I bought a blouse with a lot of embroidered rhinestones, but it was ugly, I took it off and embroidered it again and it was very nice.

If I wear something like this I change it, take it off, put it back on and it looks great again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54