You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Saya selalu setuju bahwa tempat terbaik untuk dikunjungi adalah negara sendiri. Tetapi bukan berarti wisata ke negara tidak menyenangkan, semua tempat memiliki daya tarik tersendiri. Inilah keajaiban alam.

Kota Teluk Plettenberg terlihat sangat indah, walaupun saya belum pernah berkunjung, tetapi gambar yang anda tampilkan sudah cukup mewakili ketertarikan saya terhadap kota pantai ini..

Salam sukses dan semoga banyak berkah 🤗

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I must admit I do like traveling and visiting other countries, and if I get the opportunity to get on an airplane right now, I will do it.
BUT, home is best. I think we are more relaxed. Often, when I go overseas, I return super tired, as it was so busy and you wanted to see and visit so many places.

Thanks for the visit and blessings!
Blessings right back at you.

Yes of course, whenever we go out of the house to travel fatigue will inevitably occur, and it is worth the happiness we get 😊

Enjoy your weekend 🤗

 11 months ago 

Thank you! Only a couple of hours left but I'm going to make sure I enjoy them.
We are going to watch a movie. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46