"Contest 01 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hi, how are you guys?

image.png
(The photo was edited using the photoleap app)

I hope you are safe and healthy. So today I thought of coming to you with a very beautiful post.
So guys, today I am talking about My favorite outfit this week...

image.png

So, first of all, I would like to thank m-fdo (74) for organizing such a contest for all of us.

In fact, an outfit is a cover that we use to protect ourselves from cold, heat, rain, sun, and hail ect. Also, as the world is developing day by day, the number of people motivated to be civilized increased. So Similarly, people were inspired to use this outfit.

image.png

So, by wearing this outfit, while the body gets protection, by wearing an outfit that suits your skin color and body type, you can also develop your attractiveness. So for this reason, the outfit has become a fashion nowadays.

image.png

So at present, a large number of outfits designed according to various styles are seen in the markets.

So, it is a fact that we all know that women are more interested in shopping, especially compared to men.

image.png

So we all like to look beautiful. It has been found through psychological tests that having a pleasing figure increases one's attractiveness. Therefore, the outfit is something that has a powerful effect on developing one's pleasing image.

image.png

My Favorite Outfit

So I am a person who likes outfits that have a very normal design. Among them, the saree is the type of outfit that I like the most.

image.png

The reason I like to wear sarees

Ever since I was little, I always wanted to be a teacher. Because I loved the character of that teacher since childhood. That's why I like wearing sarees the most. Also, I love this outfit very much.

image.png

The place where I bought the saree

So last Saturday I went to the night bazaar in Negombo. That's when I bought this.

In the night bazaar, we have the ability to buy branded outfits at a very affordable price. So I invite to all, come and try them on. You can buy different types of outfits with beautiful designs from this place.

So the night bazaar is near the bus stand in Negombo town. So anyone can easily find this place.

image.png

The price of outfit

In fact, as I told you earlier, we can get branded clothes here at a very affordable price. So, the price of this luxurious saree was only 3000 Sri Lankan rupees. This saree is really worth the money. So the value of this saree in Steem currency is only 25 Steem.

image.png

So finally I would like to tell you that we are not all immortal people. We have a short time to live. So we should always live happily and easily. Let's fashion and practice being beautiful, clean and pleasant.

So I cordially invite the following three dear friends to share their thoughts with us.

@ayushsarkar, @yenny47, @nalainzahra

So guys, I will stop here for today. So I will say goodbye for today, hoping to meet again with a beautiful post with a beautiful place.

image.png

So as always,I am very thankful to all of you who read this post of mine, to the owner of the you tube channel who got the information to refer to the steemit platform, and the everybody who encouraged me with words and gave votes and comments for my posts.

DeviceHuawei Y9S
Photographer@chathu13

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 

Your love for sarees and the personal touch you have added make the letter charming and heartfelt. It's wonderful to see how fashion can be a form of self-expression and an ascent to cultural heritage. Your appreciation for sarees not only highlights their timeless beauty but also connects with your childhood dreams and aspirations. A great reminder of how our clothes can reflect personal stories and values. Thank you for sharing this interesting post.

 last month 

Thank you so much for commenting me with your valuable ideas

Saludos amiga.
Definitivamente ese atuendo te queda hermoso.
Se nota que es muy ligero y tan solo por 25 steem vale la pena.
Gracias por la invitación

 last month 

Thank you so much dear 🙃

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:29-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 last month 

Thank you so much dear

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Thank you so much for mention me and your outfit is so pretty and you looking cute in this outfit. Best of luck

 last month 

Thank you so much dear.

Most welcome

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last month 

Thank you so much 🙃

I hope to continue to work for the Steemit platform under the guidance of all of you. I'm very grateful to all of you from my heart who have shown me, My shortcomings in this journey, voted and commented, and helped me to go on the right path. I respect you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26