Share a selfie of your daily stylish look

Screenshot_20230114-174345.png

Everyone got a stylish look different from the others or might be slightly the same in some settings. Personally, I've got stylish looks which on going out on different settings, I love appearing on these styles. One of such is Preppy stylish look.

Recently, I came to love this stylish look rather than looking classically and casual most times. It's a combination of classic and casuals. Before telling you extensively about my stylish look and why I prefer it, I'll throw more light on the word stylish look

Stylish look

A "stylish look" refers to a trendy or fashionable appearance. It can refer to clothing, accessories, hairstyles, and makeup that are currently in vogue and considered to be attractive or appealing. Different people may have different ideas of what a stylish look is, and it can also change over time as fashion trends evolve. There are different types of stylish looks which includes;

  • classical
  • minimalist
  • preppy
  • casual and retro
  • vintage and rocker
  • bohemian and streetwear
  • sporty and glamorous
What is my stylish look?

My stylish look ranges from classical to preppy and mostly casuals. For official, I consider being on classical, then on outings or to school as a student, I consider preppy sometimes but mostly casuals. On unofficial meetings, I prefer preppy as itakes me look extremely outstanding as shown in the picture below.

I came to like this style than classical and casuals from this picture. It looks official but it isn't.

Screenshot_20230114-174403.png
picture of me on preppy

Do I think my stylish look is ideal with today's fashion?

Yeah, it's ideal with today's fashion although not totally influenced by today's fashion. Everyone wants to look tremendously gorgeous, so they'll go extra miles in making sure the preppy style is over preppy. It's a kind of style most prefer other than classical.

Do you believe you are motivated from any stylish person or you are unique in your look?

I'm this kind of person that love trying different things to suite me...So I'm just unique in my look and the camera can't say negative.

Screenshot_20230114-174235.png

I appreciate the host for bringing up this contest. Looking forward to seeing @dorismos, @patjewell and @mmekan participate in this contest.

Cc,
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice young man!
I can see that you are going to do well in this community. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Keep up with the good work!
PS: Thanks for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47