You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

This tends to be one of the best posts I've read so far. Being comfortable in the clothes we wear is the essence of the clothes. It's interesting to know you don't follow any fashion trend. Most people go Extra mile wearing burden just to look good and become a fashion model. Anyways, everyone has their own view of things. Let me surprise you. The shirt and cross belt you put on is a trend too....I was a trend one year like that. In fact, I still have the belt and I prefer using it to normal belt. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. I also participated. https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-influential-fashion-icon

Sort:  

Lo más importante de un atuendo es que te represente y te haga sentir cómodo. Uso ese cinturón solo para ocasiones especiales, u ocasiones en las que debo lucir formal.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Appreciated. Please comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90