You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

This is very interesting to know you're your own fashion icon. Words alone can't express it as the pictures are clear enough to convince me. At first when I saw the picture, I thought it was someone big in the fashion industry not until I saw you didn't source it. I then decided to read further to see what you've got and whoop, it's you. It's interesting to know you combine clothes to make you have a good dress sense. You don't just combine clothes, your costumes are just there and giving. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. I also participated. Please add value to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46