"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Since joining this platform i have experience many joyful moment because this platform is a blessing to me, with the help of steemit i have acquired many knowledge and also make new friends and most importantly earning some money to take care of my personal needs.
As steemians, all of us must have experienced many happy moments either by getting a surprise upvote from the chief curators or by winning contests.
A big thanks to @drhira for coming up with this great contest.

How was your feeling on this moment?

20240519_165423.jpg

My feelings were beyond imagination as I was very joyful and surprised, then I was facing difficult moments in the platform, and that moment changed everything for me.
The feeling you get when you win an engagement challenge is different from when you win a normal contest, and imagine me winning 2 engagement challenge in one week from different communities when I saw the notification on my mobile phone I was very happy and I started dancing like a child.

How you enjoy this moment?

IMG20230716124927.jpg

I made sure that i made that moment very memorable by organising a mini party for children to enjoy themselves and also pray for me.
We all know that children are gifts from God and it is good we always celebrate them, when I got this Notifications about winning two engagement challenge I withdraw some money from my account and bought items to celebrate this special moment with all the children in my area.

I also took myself out to have fun because it has been long I enjoyed myself and after that moment I took myself out and some of my friends with me and we all had fun that created good memories. There's nothing in this life, so when we experience special moments like this, we should celebrate it to the fullest so as to create good memories that will last forever.

Share your excitement with us.

20240516_232313.jpg

I was very excited for about one week because of the moment I became more committed to this platform, and that has brought me this far.
I was very greatfull to that moment because it helped revive my steemit career and I was very joyful.

I went on sending free airtime to everyone in my contacts, and they all celebrated with me. It was a very surprising and joyful moment, so I had to celebrate with my loved ones.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @radleking, @simonnwigwe and @anthony002 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76