SFS Contest | Favourite Outfit of Winter

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

Winter is a season of cold and celebrations because of the events attached to it. I love the winter season more than summer because with my favourite winter outfit, I can prevent coal from entering into my body.

Here in my country, Nigeria, there's what we call harmattan, where someone's body will be white and it will be bringing cisl into our environment.
Thank you very much, @ashkhan, for giving me the opportunity to write about my favourite winter outfit.

About my favourite winter outfit, long sleeve shirt, and sweater.

IMG_20231212_112010_088.jpg

My favourite winter outfit, as you can see in the image above, is long trousers and sweaters, this is my favourite and most comfortable outfit during the winter season.
Whenever I wake up from sleep every where is cloudy and they is huge amount of harmattan blowing outside so once I wake up from bed I always make sure that my sweater is close to me so I will put it on my body.

This outfit really helps me during winter as it prevents cold from entering into my body.

IMG_20231212_111044_642.jpgIMG_20231212_111829_699.jpg

I also accompany it with stocking, we all know that the major place that cold use to enter our body is through our head and leg so I make sure that everywhere is covered properly so that cold will not enter my body, when cold enter our body we will become weak and fall sick.

Reason for selecting it

I selected this outfit because it makes me feel comfortable, and it boosts my self confidence, fashion is way more than clothing because it somehow contributes to our success in life.

IMG_20231212_112016_756.jpg

Wearing clothes that make me feel comfortable is what I always do, and this favourite outfit of mine makes me excited.

The way you dress is how gou will be addressed, so this outfit of mine makes people respect me because it looks very good on me, I look more mature each time I put on this favourite outfit.
Another main reason is that it prevents cold from entering into my body, and I can go wherever I want to go with it as I will be free and comfortable.

Any incident related to wearing your favourite outfit in the winter.

IMG_20231221_145727_414.jpg

Yes, last year Christmas, we did a Carol of nine lessons, and it was a very memorable celebration as we sang to the glory of God. I really had fun that day.
My dress made me look cooperate and every edmire my dressing code.

Another incident was when I was going to farm with my favourite winter outfit, and I saw a friend of mine that we haven't seen for a very long time we had good time together and it was joyous.
Going back home they was enough cold and it was my sweater that prevent it from entering into my body, this outfit of mine have really helped me in different ways and it will always remain my favourite winter outfit.


I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @paholgas to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Nice entry, just look at your title again 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 6 months ago 

Hahaha 😆 thanks for the observation i appreciate 🙏

Yeah I see how it really looks nice on you.

Winter cloth really help to prevent the cool from entering our body. Even the way you dress look as if you wanna travel out side the country.

Success in this contest to you.

 6 months ago 

Smiles 😃 thank you very much for adding value to my post.

Your favorite winter outfit is trouser and sweater because you feel comfortable when wearing it, yeah apart from feeling comfortable our kind of outfit can also boost our confidence, you get it right.

I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

Thanks bro for your healthy comment i appreciate 🙏 🙌

Happy Sunday 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29