You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Not only you bit also for me I find it very challenging in balancing my comfort while adopting a new fashion, because it is the latest brand and they will be lots of people wanting to acquire it and aso the price of ot will be high so I always check my financial status before adopting a new Fashion.

Just liie yii said meeting someone who habe experience in thw Fashion can help me to balance yoir comfort, and by getting items that auits yoi4 body very well.

As you habe said that yoi adopt Fashion according to the weather condition which is nice, your favourite fashion accessories looks real nice.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for the response! Maintaining a balance between style and comfort is important. Getting advice from those experienced in the world of fashion can be an added value. We hope you continue to enjoy your style exploration, and success to you too! 👏👏

 9 months ago 

You're welcome my brother 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43