You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hahaha 😃 indeed wearing a brand that is not spelled correctly is very wrong and funny.
Just kike you said you imagine how people wear a brand of clothes that's not spelled correctly just like your abidas friend 🤣😂.

Balancing your comfort while adopting a new Fashion isn't easy most especially when you really want to look different and you can't afford to do so.
Clothes are currently expensive here in Nigeria most especially quality clothes and there are alot of fake clothes in my country which alot of people has bought and they are not enjoying the clothes you are right my friend 🤝 they are lots of fake clothes being sold at a high rate.

Buying what you want and also what you can afford will help you to balance your comfort easily.
Your blue t shirt really looks good on you.

Wow 😯 I am happy to see my fellow mass server indeed it's a joy to be the president and i pray that God continue to give you the wisdom to lead your alter boys wisely.
I am a proud catholic and also a member of the mass servers it's nice meeting you my brother 🤝.

I am very happy visiting your blog akd i wish you success 🙏

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for the wonderful comment my friend, I really enjoyed reading your comment as is well detailed.

Yes am the president of the altar servers association in my church and I never knew you are an altar server as well, so Catholics are in steemit.

Have a nice day bro.

 7 months ago 

Yeah Catholic and most especially mass servers are in steemit 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46