You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Yes my brother we are in a world of fashion and it becomes a major problem ti balance our comfort each time we are going for a shopping because we will feel some pressure when we are acquiring a new item.

I really like your point as you highlighted that no matter how trending a particular fashion accessories is as far as it doesn't fit you it a no go for yoi because you can't by something thay wilk make you feel I comfortable.

First of all comfort is personal and It's about what we humans feel right so when you dive into the world of fashion you tend to make it a point to pick fabrics that let your skin breathe. Cotton and linen are my go-to choices because, let's face it, nothing beats the comfort of breathable materials, I love all this wonderful point of yours.

Adoption Fashion through season or activities is good because everyone with his or her own fashion style.
Choosing sneakers as your favourite fashion is very good and I wish yoi success in this challenge.

You ard doing really well and I wish yoi success in this challenge do keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43