"Your first purchase from steemit Earning Week 2"

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)
Congratulations on receiving your first salary of the year. Imagine the joy you will get if you're this person. This was what I felt when I received I first steemit earning it was like a dream to me. When we register for a particular thing or apply for a job and we get employed at the end, our first salary will be very important to our life same case goes to steemit, my first earning on this platform really played a very important role in my life.

Welcome to my blog today as i am here to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @drhira.

Your reaction on first steemit earning?

man-5574872_1280.jpg
Source

My reaction to receiving my first steemit was unexplainable because I nearly injured myself while celebrating it.
I joined this platform in January last year, and then the price of steem was very low compared to now, then the price of steem was #160 naira.
My first withdrawal was 50 steem, which is equivalent to #8,000 in Nigeria currency this money was small butbit meant so much to me then because I was going through financial crisis and receiving this money I was very pleased and happy with my self.

Hard work definitely pays. Honestly speaking before that time is someone had told me that there's a platform that reward users for creating original and quality content I wouldn't have believed it, but steemit made me to know more about the crypto world.

woman-5543291_1280.jpg
Source
When I received the money into my account it was like a dream to me, and I was very excited that moment anything you tell me to do I will quiver do it without thinking twice because I was very happy and proud of myself for working hard.

How you celebrate your happiness with friends or family.

Receiving my money in my account, I used part of it to celebrate with my family members, and they were very happy and proud of me.
My dad is a soldier, and we receive monthly salary from the government, but during that period, they delayed my dad's salary, and we were finding it difficult to feed because they was no money.

people-4972059_1280.jpg
Source

As soon as I received my first steemit earning I jumped and shouted celebrating for my success, my mum came and joined me in dancing and celebrating after we finished celebrating, she asked me the reason for my happiness and I told her she was very happy with me.

I gave my mum part of the money to prepare a delicious meal for us to enjoy ourselves. My siblings were happy and proud of me, and we had a good time together having fun.
I used that remaining money to take care of my personal needs, I will proudly say that this platform have played an important role in my life and I will do anything within my power to make sure that it continues to grow from strength to strength.

Any interesting thing which you enjoyed on getting first steemit earning.

dinner-1733171_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, I enjoyed the warm reception given to me by my parents they were very happy and proud of me because that money contributed many things in the life of my family and they called me and preyed for me.

It was a proud moment for me because I was able to assist my beloved family in my own little way, I was proud of myself.

Another thing I enjoyed was the delicious meal prepared by my mum from the money that I received from my first steemit earning. It was very delicious, and I enjoyed every moment eating that meal.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @pahoglas and @radleking to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Indeed hard work really pays, amazing entry you have presented here

And thanks for the invite I have already participated

 9 months ago 

You're welcome my brother 🙏 ❤️.
I appreciate your visit on my blog 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67