"Me and challenges on Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Every successful person out there overcome difficulties just to be where they're today, it is the nature of man that we must encounter challenges in anything we do because when we become successful easily we will misused the opportunity.

My steemit journey has been full of ups and downs, and I am really proud of where I am today in this platform because my hard work and consistency have brought me where I am today on this platform.
A big thanks to @drhira for organising this wonderful contest.

what are the challenges you are facing on the Steemit platform?

chess-1080533_1280.jpg
Source

Consistency: If you watch me closely you will see that I recent months I haven't been consistent in the steemit platform due to some circumstances beyond my control, I have been hit with a huge responsibility of taking care if our church ans also assisting our parish priest in his house which have limited me from being active as usual in this platform.

Everyone know me for my constant engagement in the steemit platform especially actively participar in the steemit engagement challenge which have given me many rewards in the platform, infact they was a time I won two engagement challenge at a time and it made me very joyful and also expose to the platform.
But now I find it more difficult to comment on my fellow steemians post due to my busy schedule.


achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Source

Again, the most common problem that we all are facing in this platform is the lack of upvotes. Yes, this is one of the major problems that almost every steemians encounter in this platform.
The money we generate from this platform gives us motivation to keep blogging and staying active, this platform is my only source of generating income for now and each time I stay for a long time without receiving upvote I will not be happy at all.

The number one rule of steemit is that the vote is not guaranteed, and i am currently working hard every day to overcome my challenges

Network issues: There's a very poor network coverage in my area, and sometimes I try to log into my steemit account due to poor network.
I go from one place to another just to blog on this platform and, it , and en giving me serious issues.
Sometimes, when I try to engage with my fellow steemians, I will be facing network challenges, and it will annoy me very well.

Do you overcome it and happy?

success-4129577_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, I am gradually overcoming my difficult moments in this platform because I am now trying to be active as usual on this platform.
Staying inactive in this platform recently has really affected my steemit account, but I will definitely try my possible best to be active as before again.

In the steemit platform, vote is not guaranteed, and hard work definitely pays, so I am sure that once I am consistent and engaging well with my fellow steemians, support will definitely come.

girl-1186895_1280.jpg
Source

Also, when I increase the quality of my content so that it will be unique from others, then I will definitely get noticed by the chief curators.

By the grace of God, recently, the network coverage has been really encouraging, and I am having a free blogging experience and I am very happy about it.
Whenever I log into my account, I will be experiencing a wonderful blogging experience without being disturbed by my bad network.

Share your challenges in short story.

spartan-4982723_1280.jpg
Source

My challenges in this platform have been my most difficult time in steemit, during that period I was very devastated and depressed due to lack of upvote on my blog.
I sometimes spend about 3 hours trying to create a post and after that It will end up with 0$ payout which will make me to be sad.

They was time I stayed more than a week posting quality content and also engaging with my fellow steemians but all to no avail, because for more than one I week I'dnt receive any positive upote on my blog and I became angry with the platform because I spend money to purchase data and also my time and dedication on the platform.

20240630_230645.jpg
My new wallet balance

It really hurt me but that doesn't stop me from continue staying active in the steemit platform, look at me today having more than 3k steem power in my wallet this is to show that hardwork really pays.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe, @josepha and @patjewell to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...

I believe that nowadays we can't able to manage our time to create post and upload it. I am also a person who actively shared my post at olden days but nowadays it can't able to do it. It takes more than 3 to 4 hours to create a post or some time it takes 1 day to create it. I hope that you are a hardworking person who wants to creates a standard identity in this steemit platform. Keep rocking by doing more and more post constantly

 2 months ago 

You're very correct my brother, thanks for this wonderful comment i really appreciate 🙏 ❤️

 2 months ago 

In the end... it all comes together.
Just don't give up!
Keep on posting, voting, commenting and powering up.
Good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thanks mum🙏 😊
I will do as you have said💯

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44