📢 "Enhance fashion and style"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Fashion-style makes us to be comfortable and also do things without remus as people will always be talking positive things about us.
I am a person who loves fashion, and I always try to look good all the time.
A big thanks to @mostofanjaman for organising this wonderful contest.

How beautiful do clothes make you look?

20240107_135116.jpg

As a young man, walking without clothes in your body makes people see you as a mad person or someone who doesn't know his or her personality.

Clothes make me look very handsome and attractive to people, I remember one of my best dress each time I wear it people always look at me as if I am a different person, when I ask they will tell me that my dress looks good on me and I will just smile.

IMG_20220925_110502.jpg

It's very important to always wear good clothes, especially fashionable materials that will make us to be comfortable while walking and also people will be talking well about us.
Whenever I wear new clothes on my body I look handsome then ever and it makes many girls in my area to crush on me.

The joy of wearing a new clothes in our body is always special, especially on Christmas day celebration where children always wear new clothes that makes them to be handsome and beautiful, as a lover of fashion I always wear clothes that fits me.

Explain what you think besides clothes, there are other things that enhance your beauty.?

20240121_082419.jpg

Yes, definitely it is not only good clothes that makes us to be beautiful, sometimes when we don't take good care of our selves we will be very ugly and people will be running away from us.

  • Taking good care of ourselves by taking our bath regulations will also make us to be beautiful.

  • Using a good cream and, most importantly, our character makes us more beautiful than ever. A person who is beautiful without character or home training is a waste.

  • Changing our hairstyle also contributes to our beauty as it makes us look attractive to people around us.

How much money does your family spend on clothing and accessories?

20240101_091427.jpg

My family is a lover of fashion and we sometimes go on a shopping to upgrade our wardrobe and also buy new clothing accessories.

My family spends about #50,000 naira on clothing and accessories, which is equivalent to 130 steem.
Especially my mum, she has numerous amounts of fashionable materials that she hardly repeat her clothes.

Apart from clothes, you can share the photography of any beauty items you have bought. (optional)

This is my hard earned money form steemit it's a result that hard work definitely pays.
It was like a dream to me that first day I made my first steemit earning and since then it has been from one good story to the other.

20240207_111445.jpg
My galaxy A14

Buying a brand new Samsung Galaxy A14 with my steemit earnings made me very happy because it has made my blogging experience very easy and fast.
I now enjoy browsing faster than before, for you to active in this platform you need a good mobile phone and acquiring this phone make me happy.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89, @emsonic and @radleking to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend.🙋🏻‍♀️
It's true that a boy without a shirt on the street does not look good, well neither my grandmother nor my grandfather likes to see my cousins shirtless on the street because they don't look handsome.

Thanks for the invitation.
Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Thanks my friend ❤️ for your wonderful comment i do appreciate 😊 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI24.3 ( 0.89 % self, 189 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:16-02-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 5 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍 i have shared it on twitter.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Amazing entry and thanks for the invite

 5 months ago 

You're welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43