Contest alert!!!!!!! Life on steemit platform week: 2

Greeting to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well, by the grace of Allah, I am well. It is a very interesting topic and it has not escaped me, that is why I am also participating in it and really we should share our happiness and Would like to tell us about such a good platform because of which my life will be easier.And I am very grateful to @drhira who organized their contest and gave us the opportunity to participate in it so that we can explain.

Colorful Pastel Cute Pet Dog Facebook Cover.png

Imageby canva app

ha.png

How much time you spent on steemit platform

My daily life is such that I have to go to work every day, I have my own mobile shop, so I have to do work etc. there everyday, so it makes me very busy, but in my busy schedule, I still work on steemit.It's a very good platform where we can do our work at any time and it's not a fixed time so it's very good so I try to do my work whenever I'm free.But I definitely spend two or three hours a day working on Steemit, voting, etc. If I want to post, I read the post and comment on it.If there is any work, we have to give effort, attention and time to that work, even then we succeed in our work and that's why I try to pay full attention to my work.

ha.png

Do you think working on steemit has impact on your life

For me it is my job and I am a single earner and I have five children so I have to fulfill their needs which are not fulfilled by my shop so I found this very good platform where I fulfill the needs of my children by working.And for that I am very thankful to my friend @nalainzahra told me about this platform and I am giving my time to this work and earning money for my children.It has made it very easy for me in this work and I have paid the fees of my younger son from its first payout, so many changes have happened in my life because of this platform.Apart from this, my English is getting good and I am getting to learn a lot from here.

ha.png

Do you really enjoy working on steemit platform share your experience

I am enjoying myself very much by working on this platform, I am having a lot of enjoy , I am getting very good articles to read and learning a lot.I don't know much yet because I am a new user but still I have earned a lot of steem and I learned a lot .And apart from this my experience has been that I have withdrawn 2000 rupees and paid my child's fees as well.And apart from this, I still have more stream saves, my effort is to save the steem now and move forward in my work.Apart from this, any work is done at the cost of hard work and I hope that I will work hard and do my best work.

It was a very amazing and interesting topic. I really enjoyed writing an article on this topic. I hope you all like my article and I invite some of my friends @mr-joker,@nalainzahra and @hammad-historian to participate in this contest and also share their opinions with us.

ha.png

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

ha.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you so much for your support.

I enjoyed reading your post. Mashallah you are very hardworking keep working hard like this Inshallah one day you will get the reward of this hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67