"Your favorite day of the week"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings to everyone in this community. Happy new week to you. I believe, your previous week was good. This new week, I wish everyone a great ahead. Am grateful to @drhira the organizer of this contest.

photostudio_1693837386391.png

Am grateful as well to share my favorite day for the week. My favorite day of the week was last week Saturday 02-09-2023.
This day was very good and wonderful.

Favorite day is day that you feel happy, excited. The day that is so special to you. Favorite day is just like a surprise day. A day that you may experience, Joy, happiness, fulfillment. Favorite day I also a day of good memories.

On Saturday, I had my long time friend visiting me in my work place. It was a surprise since I was not aware that she will be coming. I was very excited to see her. We chatted and have fun together over a period of time now. It was great as my friend made that day awesome for me.

The most excited and happiest one was during my closing. On my way going, unknowing to me that I will feel happy again. As I was going, a young lady greeted me and walk a step ahead of me. She then turned and looked at me again and in other way, I also looked at her. She then said that my face looks familiar as someone she knows.

Screenshot_20230904-112226~2.png
I and steemian @yhudy

I look at her and she asked me if am @bela90 and i said yes. Wahooo, i said to myself and immeditely i recall her face because of her profile since i like inviting her to take part in a contest and I try calling her by her steemit name, She said she is the one. What a favorite day!.

I felt happy to meet with steemian @yhudy. It was like a dream. We exchange pleasantries and take a picture of ourselves. I was very happy and this made my day favorite.

Here ends my writing as I will invite @ogechukwu-martha @lillyjeremiah and @anthony002 to participate.

Sort:  

Was also glad to see you.
Thanks for this.

 last year 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@bela90
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
05-09-2023
 last year 

Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31