"Your celebrate your happiness with whom"

in Steem Fashion&Style11 hours ago (edited)

Greetings steemian, hopefully your day was greet and I believe this weekend is going to be great too. Am much excited to participate in this contest.

IMG_20211218_102908_788.jpg

You're the reason of your happiness, you own it, so make it happen.

Who is your bestie?

I call my cousin my bestie. This cousin of mine is amazing soul human being that matches to my taste. Hardly she get angry over things and hardly she offend you, always trying her best to make you happy even in the mist of trouble.

I can easily confide with her more any other person. Maybe because she is too close to me or maybe because I like and respect her.

You celebrate your happiness with your bestie

IMG_20201025_120213_3.jpg

With her, my boring mood is bright. She makes sure everyday to check on me and know how am faring even now that we're married. I can remember during the time we were still single, we do almost everything together. Sometimes, people that are not closed to us, thinks she is my junior sister.

She is the one I can share my problem with. She knows things about me and I know too about her. My bestie is a very calm person that easily understands my body language. Our relationship is something that will not be easily fade away.

Because right from when we were teenager, hardly one do something without another. I cherish and love her so much, building up this strong relationship with her is not in vain. So yes, I celebrate every of my happiness with my bestie.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

Of course yes, pictures are kept as a memory. One of the memorable celebrations, I will not joke with is during my bestie traditional marriage. During this time, it was so tide and difficult for me because I put to birth newly during her marriage. Having time to go out for activity like that will be difficult since my baby was not upto a month.

IMG_20231118_164859_6.jpg

I couldn't just hold my happiness than to pleased with my husband to look after the baby for me while I rush to congratulate her and share in her Joy. I know what she pass through during my marriage just to make sure, I put on a smiling face, so staying back when it comes to her time would have not been a good decision.

Getting married is an exciting celebration that is once in life time. From the facial expressions, you can see the excitement, Joy all around her. She was so happy to see my surprise arrival. The occasion was a Joyous one throughout.

I'm inviting @bonaventure @newekemini5 @edidiong-effiong

Cc;
@drhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51