"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

There are so many reasons that brings happiness in life. As humans, we are privilege to get excited at every point in time. The more we feel and celebrate happiness, the more we experiences happiness.

Welcome to my blog as i share my happy moments

400px-The_happy_harvest~2.jpgsource

How was your feeling on this moment?

I was so worry about be active in the platform because of phone which was badly damaged as the results of my son who make the phone to fell from the table. To make or receive call was an issue too. I couldn't know what to do since I didn't have any money at hand to repair the phone. Because of the finance, have carry the phone more than a month without enjoying it.

One day a though came to me to check on my SBD and see if I can get small money to fix up the phone. Login into my wallet, I saw some SBD and I decided to sell some. oh my gosh! I was so happy at the moment I realized that 8sbd give me 105steem. At this point, I was very excited, my mind was relax and the phone burden went bit by bit.

Screenshot_20240509-191323~2.png

Then I contacted my steemian friend who help me to sell the steem and now am super excited to continue blogging in the platform without any difficulty.

How you celebrated this happy moment?

Of course 😊, happiness comes with celebration and when you celebrate, you derive more joy from it. My first celebration was to recharge my phone with a #1500 Airtime and subscribe data which I received 5GB to enjoy my phone that I missed after months now, knowing that, no hanging, no pressing one button for long and no offing without my knowledge.

The second part is today which i celebrate with my two friends in the office. I used part of the money to appreciate them by buying lunch meal for them. This is my way to tell them thank you for helping to care of my baby during the time I blog.

They were surprised when I told them that I got the money from the writing platform(steemit) I told them about. There didn't still believe until I shown them my alert as evidence and one of them as promise to give a try which I tell her that she will not regret joining the platform.

Share your excitement with us.

IMG-20240514-WA0005~2.jpg

There's nothing good in life as solving your problem at a right and appropriate time without too much stress. The Joy and excitement at the time will be very different compare to other ones.

I can't really explain how happy I am to be fully active in the platform after more than a month now. Am so excited to see my phone becoming new again. I can now type freely without pressing one alphabet up to 10minute before I can get it right.

Tying of text message and making of call is now very easy. Am happy that am part of this platform that solve urgent needs.

I will love to invite @bossj22, @prime33 and @seancyril

Cc;
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow there is nothing like having saving so that any time problem occur you will be able to solve them. And steemit has been that source of saving help which you can not get from so fast.

I'm happy you were able to use some of your savings to solve your problem by replying your phone.

Wow, I’m happy you are able to share your happy moments with us. I remembered you telling me physically that your phone was bad and when you fixed it!. I’m truly happy for you and I’m composing my happy moments on here too❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71