Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Good evening everyone in steem Fashion & Style, I greet you all. Am glad to present my entry on this steemit engagement challenge which is all about Lifestyle Diary Game. Before I begin to share my day, I love the following steemian friends to take part. @ogechukwu-martha, @okere-blessing and @etette.

IMG_20230909_075849_7~2.jpg

In the morning around 5:00am, I took my bottle water, my phone and earphone and left for jogging. I went to a distance of about 40 to 50 mins and started heading home since twas getting brighter and plenty people were already on the road. I got home few minutes past 6 and started preparing for work.

IMG_20230910_075603_1.jpg

Going to work, I don't like leaving the house without talking anything, so I made myself a bowl of oatmeal as breakfast. Took it and get ready to move to work.
Since my house is a bit far from where I'm working I had to take public transport down there. I swept and arranged the office and waited for customer to come. Later on, I attended to customers as the come, making sure they are well services and without wasting much time in order not for them to complain.

In the afternoon I got hungry so I decided to take a walk and get something that will quench my hunger, then I saw egg rolls and it caught my attention,so I decided to go for it. I bought the egg roll with water. As I was heading home I noticed the sky was getting dark and rain was about to fall, so I had to double my steps so the rain will not meet me on the way.

IMG_20230913_150340_1~2.jpg

Immediately I entered the office, rain started falling so I used that opportunity to eat my lunch and rest for a while. After eating the rain was still falling heavily and patient didn't come because of the rain, since I wasn't doing anything I decided to login to steemit and check content created by others. I liked and commented on some of them, then I looked for available contest to engage in.

In the evening by 5:30pm I went home. When I got to the house i took my bath and started preparing dinner. I cooked spaghetti using fresh fish and groundnut oil. When I was done with cooking I ate and rested for few minutes. When I finished resting I decided to take a walk for some minutes feeling the evening air then headed home.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 11 months ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988 for the support.

Loading...

Wow. Indeed you have given a well detailed explanation on how your day went. I really love both your breakfast and lunch which are only eaten by Africans. Well you have done great friend thanks fir sharing with us such an Interesting article. I wish you success

As I was heading home I noticed the sky was getting dark and rain was about to fall, so I had to double my steps so the rain will not meet me on the way.

My dear I don't know the rain is too much this days. Some time I feel like staying in side the house because of the rain.

But I have no option than to go out and look for what the stomach will eat.

Anyway, we are in raining season. But I just pray it should come and go.

Thanks for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30