SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 4

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

This very week, I am indeed much excited here in the community by getting opportunity to share well a picture that really means a lot to me and the entire family. It is definitely a photo of me with my dear friend, Comrade Ifiok Udofia, on his most and very important day. This very day was so special because it definitely was the day he did finished his final exam as a student at the University of Uyo in the Faculty Pharmacy.

IMG-20240801-WA0048.jpg
[A well Deserve Achievement]

A Great Friend

"Ifiok" here is definitely not just a colleague; to me he is also a most reliable and very good friend and co-indigene of Nkwot Edem Edet. He has done a whole lot and always been there for me, always offering support as he could and sharing of good advice while we're in and off the campus.

  • He is as well the current working and reliable Director of Information, which so means he is always very smart and then knows a lot about much important things. Ifiok always gives to the students forum a reliable information, and I so much admire him for that.
IMG-20240801-WA0051.jpgIMG-20240801-WA0046.jpg

[A Privilege To Sign On Ifiok]

The Day of the Exam

On the day Thursday being 1st of August was his final exam of which he informed me about, I felt really so proud of him. After exams I made a walk to campus and We both took this Great picture while signing on his white T-shirt 👕 right after out of the exam hall.

  • He looked so much happy and grateful, and I too was really glad to be there to try as much as I could to celebrate this moment with my dear brother. We all laughed with other of his closed course mate and definitely talked about too how far he has try come in his studies as well as other extracurricular activities like the upcoming faculty and departmental elections coming up. It was definitely a day filled with amazing joy and great excitement for what the future really holds.
A Memory to Treasure

IMG-20240801-WA0047.jpg
[Having a Nice Discussion Moment]

Dear colleagues! This very picture is so worth everything i think 🤔 of to me. It helps well to reminds me of our friendship, the support, and too the joy of achieving goals while encouraging ourselves during encounters. So Whenever I do look at it, I always remember that very special day and too how proud I myself is for my closes friend. It indeed shows that hard work always pays off, and too I am grateful to really have shared this moment with dearest Senior Comrade Ifiok Udofia.

In the end here, this very picture is definitely more than just any photo; In essence it is indeed a beautiful memory that I acknowledge and will cherish forever.

I'm inviting here @uduak01, @uduak3287 and @imohmitch to join me in this challenge.
Connect me on Steemit

           Thank You All

Cc,
@ashkhan

Sort:  

This is one of the best moments in school.

Knowing you struggled so hard, and realizing You're finishing strong.

Congratulations to your friend.

Comrade Ifiok signs out...... I wish him success and good luck out there. And you did well, creating out time for a friend, someday, we hope to sign on yours.
kudos nd good luck on your entry

Loading...

A glorious end for comrade Ifiok udofia, leaving with an impact on lives. Its good to see you spending time to celebrate him and so will they celebrate you too. Success in all your endeavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43